Feedback

We at Bombay Spice aim to bring all of our customers the very best value for money, services and food around Greater manchester. Give us feedback.

  • Value for Money
  • Service
  • Product Quality

Very good

Lauren, 08 Jun 2019

Love this takeaway

Kim, 30 May 2019

Good

Alek, 30 May 2019

Go here all the time amazing

Andy, 28 May 2019

A*

Claire, 26 May 2019

One of the best Indian takeaways in Ashton, love it here

Danny, 18 May 2019

Your app has not worked for over 2 months. Please give feedback. It says your order cannot be completed please try later. Also on the web it say my order has been accepted but the icons don’t move and it’s been delivered.

Andy, 05 May 2019

  Reply : Hi Andy,

Amazing! Would not go anywhere else

Claire, 27 Apr 2019

Best Curry In Tameside By Far!! used you guys for years and will do for many more to come

Matt, 26 Apr 2019

bombay is fresh and top quality always has been never had an issue cheers

Jordan, 17 Apr 2019

This take away is so fantastic that even my Father in law demands it when he visits from Spain!

Lucy, 14 Apr 2019

Brilliant easy menu and order

Peter, 13 Apr 2019

foodHub

Had quite a few orders now. Excellent food,prompt delivery.

Nicola, 11 Apr 2019

Good food

Michael, 11 Apr 2019

cant fault food or service all good

Stephen, 05 Apr 2019

Best food around and Mo is a brilliant guy.

Mark, 03 Apr 2019

Best food around and Mo is a brilliant guy.

Mark, 03 Apr 2019

Best food around and Mo is a brilliant guy.

Mark, 03 Apr 2019

Love this place

Nicola, 31 Mar 2019

Apologies the starter i ordered last night did arrive but not an extra as promised

Robert Greenwood, 30 Mar 2019

Never disappointed. Used time after time. Excellent.

Suzanne, 30 Mar 2019

Great service.

Andy, 24 Mar 2019

cancell my order now and refund me !! or i will complain on every review website !!!

Ali, 17 Mar 2019

  Reply : Hello Ali, you placed an order at 2 am for the next day. It is a pre-order. We close at 12am on a Saturday. Refunding your order is not a problem since we have not made it. Please do not black mail us. It is not professional. I am replying back to this at 3:18 am!! I will cancel your order which you PLACED by mistake when it clearly state on our website that we close at 12 am. Your refund has been sent. In future can you please make sure that you order when we are open. Thank you

Hi, I tried to use your online code for 10% discount shown on your menu leaflet but it did not work

Alison, 16 Mar 2019

  Reply : Hi Alison, sorry to hear that you had difficulty using the website. You can always go on the live chat if you have any problems with the website. When you go to the check out after you placed your order. There is a option on there called coupon. You type in bombay10 and it will give you 10% off thank you

Include more details like portion size in online menu.

Tom, 09 Mar 2019

great as always

Stephen, 08 Mar 2019